Monday, December 31, 2007

Title song of Welcome Hindi movie

A quick peek to the promo of the title song of "Welcome", a hindi movie starring kshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Anil Kapoor, Feroz Khan & Mallika Sherawat. The film is Produced by Firoz A. Nadiadwala and Directed by Aneez Bazmee

Enjoy the video


Bookmark This Post at >> Delicious / Digg / Fark / Furl

DISCLAIMER:: Pictures and Videos that you feel have violated any Copyrights will be removed immediately. Just leave a comment. Privacy policy